Tyres (Kings Lynn) Ltd Austin Fields, Kings Lynn, PE30 1PH 01553 773265
Google reviews for Tyres (Kings Lynn) Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Have used kingslynntyres for quite a few years now, always get good advise and personal service, Would always recommend them to my friends.

RALPH MASTERS - February 2022

Prompt attention ordering previous day fitment the next day. Good customer service.

Sandra Robinson - February 2022

I have always had tyres from Tyres Kings Lynn for my vehicles over many years. They cannot be faulted either for price or service Keep up the good work

David Brownhill - January 2022

Great service and price

Donna Chaffey - November 2021

Excellent Service Excellent Price Excellent Staff

Michael Langdon - November 2021

Quick and efficient

Kathryn Owens - September 2021

Good service and competitive price.

Nigel Woonton - August 2021

Our entire family are happy to use Nick for all of our tyres and have done so for several years. His service and attention is really appreciated and we would certainly not consider using any other garage. Today I collected a set of refurbished alloy wheels and new Michelin tyres for a VW beetle and they look better than new in a shiny silver finish. We are extremely pleased with the service and having some temporary wheels loaned during the work kept the car on the road. Thank you and also the team ??

Steve Gower - July 2020

Good, efficient customer service. Will definitely use again.

John G - December 2017

Easy to book online - Tyres were waiting when i arrived and the team made me feel comfortable as it can be difficult as a lady. Will pass on kind words to friends and family

Jess Fulford - September 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Kings Lynn:

King's Lynn, North Wootton, South Wootton, An mer, Beachamwell, Castle Acre, Denver, Dersingham, East Rudham, Fincham, Gayton, Great Massingham, Harpley, Houghton, Narborough, Northwold, Pentney, Walpole, West Rudham

Other services offered by Tyres (Kings Lynn) Ltd:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment